Meet your Reps & Contact Info

If you have any questions, comments or requests for AAC, please either contact the 2016-2017 committee chair, Kristin Black, or contact one of the elected representatives listed below:

Cluster 1:

Carly Masiroff
cmasiroff@allegheny.edu

Lenee McCandless
lmcandless@allegheny.edu

Cluster 2:

Marian Sherwood
msherwoo@allegheny.edu

placeholderAimee Reash
areash@allegheny.edu

Cluster 3:

placeholderSuzyn-Elayne Soler
ssoler@allegheny.edu

Sean O’Connor
soconnor@allegheny.edu

Cluster 4:

Rebecca Guanzon
Vice President
rguanzon@allegheny.edu

Kelly Boulton
kboulton@allegheny.edu

Cluster 5:

Heather Grubbs
hgrubbs@allegheny.edu

Sueann Mercier
President
skaster@allegheny.edu

Cluster 6:

Ashley Hughes
Treasurer
ahughes@allegheny.edu

New Member Cluster:

Sam Avery
Secretary
savery@allegheny.edu