Doane Prize Winners!

The Art Department is proud to announce the following Doane Prize Winners!!


Andrew Shirley, Tied for 1st Place,  “Untitled”

Charley Larkin, Tied for 1st Place, “The Void”


Charley Larking, 1st Place, “The Core”

Yishi Xie, Honorable Mention, “Food Symbols”


Janos Cseh, 1st Place, “Substance Abuse on the Edge of Teen Suicide”

Osasere Edebiri, Honorable Mention, “Walk In My Shoes”

Juror’s Prize:  (2 winners tied for best of show)

Marisol Moreno,  “One Last Breath”

Matthew Hayes,  “Nature of Progress”