Summer Job Fairs

Thank you to all who attended the 2017 Summer Job Fair!

Organization Contact Person Email
Asbury Woods  Melissa Martin martin@mtsd.org
Camp Erin Pittsburgh Heather Beachler hbeachler@good-samaritanhospice.org
Camp Bucoco Bob Seman Robert.Seman@Scouting.org
Camp Frederick Dick Iverson director@campfrederickohio.com
Camp Warwick William Cosnet campwarwick@campwarwick.org
Childrens’ Bible Fellowship (CBF) Impact Ministries Anne Chavarro achavarro@cbfny.org
Conneaut Lake Bark Park Sue Anderson petcem23@windstream.net
Davies Community Service Leader Program Bethany Cocchi bcocchi@allegheny.edu
Emmanuel Learning Center Ashley Bryant eucclc@gmail.com
Faith Ranch Tom Smith tom.smith@faithranch.org
Jumonville Christian Camp and Retreat Center Jim Thomas jim@jumonville.org
Ligonier Camp and Conference Center Stef Walker swalker@ligoniercamp.org
Mont Lawn Camp Sarah Hess shess@bowery.org
Muscular Dystrophy Association (MDA), Pittsburgh, PA Patty McGuire pmcguire@mdausa.org
Outdoor Odyssey at Roaring Run Michael Prinkey michael@outdoorodyssey.org
Oxford Solutions Kristen Rupnik krupnik@oxfordsolutionsinc.com
Pine Valley Camp Elle Molinari emolinari@pinevalleycamp.org
Promise Camp by Family Guidance Brett Probert bprobert@familyguidance.net
Sandy Hill Camp Jen Clinton staff@sandyhillcamp.com
Undergraduate Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activities (URSCA) Office Aimee Knupsky aknupsky@allegheny.edu
Urban Impact Foundation Julie Gohn julie.gohn@uifpgh.org
UrbanPromise Wilmington Anna Werley mantheyae@gmail.com
Woodlands Foundation Patrick Joyal pjoyal@woodlandsfoundation.org
YMCA Camp Cory Ellen Ellison ellen.ellison@rochesterymca.org