Summer Job Fairs

Questions can be directed to Christina Moreschi, Assistant Director of Career Education by email at cmoreschi@allegheny.edu or by phone at 814.332.2383.

Plan to Visit the Following Organizations at the 2018 Fair

Organization Contact Person Email
Acutec Precision Aerospace Rachel Verno ’14 rverno@acutecprecision.com
Camp Harmony Phil Regetta program@campharmony.org
Camp Judson Kevin Saxton judson@campjudson.com
Camp Warwick and Warwick Conference Center Christian Hinchman campwarwick@optimum.net
Davies Community Service Leader Program Bethany Cocchi ’13 bcocchi@allegheny.edu 
Northwest PA CareerLink® Donald Reagle dreagle@venangocareerlink.org
Sandy Hill Camp Jen Clinton staff@sandyhillcamp.com
Seneca Hills Bible Camp
Tim Canning
timothy.canning@senecahills.org
Urban Impact Foundation
Laura Erb
laura.erb@uifpgh.org
Woodlands Foundation
Patrick Joyal
pjoyal@woodlandsfoundation.org