Meet the Staff

Professional Staff

Dr. Marita Gilbert

Senior Advisor to the Center for Intercultural Advancement and Student Success (CIASS)

mgilbert@allegheny.edu

Dr. Brian M. Saltsman

Associate Director for the Center for Intercultural Advancement and Student Success (CIASS)

(814) 332-3332

bsaltsma@allegheny.edu

Students Program Assistants & Interns
Brianna Cusanno
Social Media & Outreach
cusannob@allegheny.edu
Nadja Knox
Sister Circle
knoxn@allegheny.edu
Imani Prince
Office Assistant
princei@allegheny.edu
Connor Racine
Gator Safe Zone
racinec@allegheny.edu
Xzavier Scott
Brother to Brother
scottx@allegheny.edu
Hopes Sims-Medley
Office Mannager & Gator Zafe Zone
simsmedleyh@allegheny.edu
KJ Sweet
Gator Safe Zone
sweetk@allegheny.edu