Meet the Team

Our communications and marketing professionals tell Allegheny stories — to and about our prospective and current students and their families, our amazing alumni community, our faculty and staff, and more.

Explore below to meet the teams in College Relations, the Post Office, and the Print Shop!

College Relations

Salton-600x600

Susan Salton

Vice President for College Relations

ssalton@allegheny.edu

pennydrexel

Penny Drexel

Director of Art & Publications

pdrexel@allegheny.edu

erica-600x600

Erica Erwin

Director of Media Relations

eerwin@allegheny.edu

jesselavery

Jesse Lavery

Assistant Vice President of College Relations & Digital Strategy

jlavery@allegheny.edu

derekli

Derek Li

New Media Designer

dli@allegheny.edu

brianmartone

Brian Martone

Assistant Director of Art & Publications

bmartone@allegheny.edu

seanoconnor

Sean O’Connor

Sr. Associate Director of Web Communications

soconnor@allegheny.edu

rickstanley

Rick Stanley

Director of Advancement Communications

rstanley@allegheny.edu

josh-600x600

Josh Tysiachney

Director of Editorial Services

jtysiachney@allegheny.edu

beaniewilson

Bernadette Wilson

Production Manager

bernadette.wilson@allegheny.edu

Post Office

deb

Debbie Legnosky

Post Office Manager

dlegnosk@allegheny.edu

pam maybe

Pam Pritchard

Post Office Clerk

ppritcha@allegheny.edu

Print Shop

mark

Mark Pritchard

Printing Services Manager

mpritcha@allegheny.edu

roxanne

Roxanne Free

Customer Service Coordinator

rfree@allegheny.edu

jeanette

Jeanette Hart

Duplicating/Finishing Operator

jhart@allegheny.edu