Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in supporting Allegheny College. Your gifts make a real difference in the lives of our students, faculty and the overall campus community. If you have any questions about giving to the College, our professional development staff will be happy to talk with you. Please call us toll-free at (866) 332-3853 or contact our staff below.

Office of Development and Alumni Affairs
Advancement
Advancement Communications
Alumni Affairs
Annual Giving
Development Resources
Donor Relations
Foundation & Corporate Relations
Gift Planning
Reunion Giving

Office of Development and Alumni Affairs

Marjorie Klein
Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5910
mklein@allegheny.edu



Sueann Mercier
Campaign Manager and Assistant to the Vice President
(814) 332-2991
skaster@allegheny.edu



Diane Patton
Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5910
dpatton@allegheny.edu



Alumni Affairs

Phil Foxman ’90
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs, Annual Giving & Development Resources
(814) 332-5384
pfoxman@allegheny.edu



Keri Fadden
Director of Alumni Engagement
(814) 332-5384
kfadden@allegheny.edu



Olivia Lang ’11
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5388
olang@allegheny.edu



Jodi Mihailoff
Secretary for Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5384
jmihailo@allegheny.edu



Sallianne Van Cise Jones ’95
Support Staff/Assistant for Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5384
sjones@allegheny.edu



Advancement

Bruce Whitehair
Associate Vice President for Advancement
(814) 332-2451
bwhitehair@allegheny.edu



Andrew Bryer ’01
Regional Advancement Officer
(814) 332-3329
abryer@allegheny.edu



Tiffany Cipollone
Regional Advancement Officer
(814) 332-3098
tcipollone@allegheny.edu



Meghan Cressman
Regional Advancement Officer
(814) 332-3851
mcressman@allegheny.edu



Andrea McKinty
Regional Advancement Officer
(814) 332-5907
amckinty@allegheny.edu



Jonathan Megill
Development Research Analyst
(814) 332-5911
jmegill@allegheny.edu



Doug Smith
Senior Philanthropic Advisor for the Campaign
(814) 332-3219
dsmith@allegheny.edu



Jennifer Wardwell
Regional Advancement Officer
(814) 332-4345
jwardwel@allegheny.edu



Linda Lees
Office Manager for the Associate Vice President for Advancement
(814) 332-5906
llees@allegheny.edu



Advancement Communications

Rick Stanley
Director of Communications
(814) 332-4395
rstanley@allegheny.edu



Heather Grubbs
Writer/Editor
(814) 332-2746
hgrubbs@allegheny.edu



Brian MartoneBrian Martone
Graphic Designer
(814) 332-3036
bmartone@allegheny.edu



Gift Planning

Melissa Mencotti
Director for Gift Planning
(814) 332-5912
mmencott@allegheny.edu



Belinda Nichols
Gift Planning Office Coordinator
(814) 332-6519
bnichols@allegheny.edu



Annual Giving

Sara Pineo
Director for Annual Giving
(814) 332-4392
spineo@allegheny.edu



Matt Bocchi ’13
Annual Fund Advancement Officer
(814) 332-5902
mbocchi@allegheny.edu



Christopher Keeney
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(814) 332-3853
ckeeney@allegheny.edu



Lauren Kennedy
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(814) 332-5905
lkennedy@allegheny.edu



Vanessa Shaffer
Annual Giving Coordinator
(814) 332-4393
vshaffer@allegheny.edu



Foundation & Corporate Relations

Ann Holmes Areson ’67, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Foundation & Corporate Relations, Donor Relations
(814) 332-2348
aareson@allegheny.edu



Diana Brautigam ’80
Director of Institutional & Faculty Support
(814) 332-6260
dbrautig@allegheny.edu



Megan McCoy
Office Coordinator
(814) 332-3864
mmccoy@allegheny.edu



Development Resources

Todd Fox
Director for Development Resources
(814) 332-5901
tfox@allegheny.edu



Danielle Barton
Gift Recorder
(814) 332-2700
dbarton@allegheny.edu



Sandy Snow
Senior Development Data Specialist
(814) 332-5904
ssnow@allegheny.edu



Donor Relations

Lisa Young
Director for Donor Relations
(814) 332-6556
lyoung@allegheny.edu



Carli Belosh
Assistant Director for Donor Relations
(814) 332-4728
cbelosh@allegheny.edu



Miranda Linz
Assistant Director for Donor Relations
(814) 332-2735
mlinz@allegheny.edu



Brenda Malliard
Donor Relations Specialist/Development Secretary
(814) 332-6557
bmalliar@allegheny.edu



Reunion Giving

Sally Barrett Hanley ’92, Ed.D.
Director of Reunion Giving
(814) 332-2996
sbarrett@allegheny.edu