Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in supporting Allegheny College. Your gifts make a real difference in the lives of our students, faculty and the overall campus community. If you have any questions about giving to the College, our professional development staff will be happy to talk with you. Please call us toll-free at (866) 332-3853 or contact our staff below.

Office of Development and Alumni Affairs
Advancement
Alumni Affairs
Annual Giving
Development Resources
Donor Relations
Foundation & Corporate Relations
Gift Planning
Reunion Giving

Office of Development and Alumni Affairs

Marjorie Klein
Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5910
mklein@allegheny.edu



Sueann Mercier
Development Associate, Campaign and Prospect Management
(814) 332-2991
skaster@allegheny.edu



Diane Patton
Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5910
dpatton@allegheny.edu



Alumni Affairs

Phil Foxman ’90
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs, Annual Giving & Development Resources
(814) 332-5384
pfoxman@allegheny.edu



Keri Fadden
Director of Alumni Engagement
(814) 332-5384
kfadden@allegheny.edu



Olivia Lang ’11
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5388
olang@allegheny.edu



Jodi Mihailoff
Secretary for Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5384
jmihailo@allegheny.edu



Sallianne Van Cise Jones ’95
Support Staff/Assistant for Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5384
sjones@allegheny.edu



Advancement

Andrew Bryer ’01
Regional Advancement Officer
(814) 332-3329
abryer@allegheny.edu



Tiffany Cipollone
Regional Advancement Officer
(814) 332-3098
tcipollone@allegheny.edu



Jonathan Megill
Development Research Analyst
(814) 332-5911
jmegill@allegheny.edu



Doug Smith
Senior Philanthropic Advisor for the Campaign
(757) 478-7640
dsmith@allegheny.edu



Jennifer Wardwell
Director of Major Gifts
(814) 332-4345
jwardwel@allegheny.edu



Linda Lees
Office Manager for the Associate Vice President for Advancement
(814) 332-5906
llees@allegheny.edu



Gift Planning

Melissa Mencotti
Director of Gift Planning
(814) 332-5912
mmencott@allegheny.edu



Belinda Nichols
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
(814) 332-6519
bnichols@allegheny.edu



Annual Giving

Sara PineoSara Pineo
Director for Annual Giving
(814) 332-4392
spineo@allegheny.edu



Matt Bocchi '13Matt Bocchi ’13
Senior Annual Giving Officer
(814) 332-5902
mbocchi@allegheny.edu



Lauren KennedyLauren Kennedy
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(814) 332-5905
lkennedy@allegheny.edu



Vanessa ShafferVanessa Shaffer
Annual Giving Coordinator
(814) 332-4393
vshaffer@allegheny.edu



Foundation & Corporate Relations

Diana Brautigam ’80
Director, Foundation & Corporate Relations
(814) 332-6260
dbrautig@allegheny.edu



Heather GrubbsHeather Grubbs
Associate Director, Foundation & Corporate Relations
(814) 332-2348
hgrubbs@allegheny.edu



Megan McCoy
Office Coordinator
(814) 332-3864
mmccoy@allegheny.edu



Development Resources

Marla Garts
Associate Director of Development Resources
(814) 332-5903
mgarts@allegheny.edu



Sandy Snow
Senior Development Data Specialist
(814) 332-5904
ssnow@allegheny.edu



Donor Relations

Lisa Young
Director for Donor Relations
(814) 332-6556
lyoung@allegheny.edu



Carli Belosh
Assistant Director for Donor Relations
(814) 332-4728
cbelosh@allegheny.edu



Miranda Linz
Assistant Director for Donor Relations
(814) 332-2735
mlinz@allegheny.edu



Brenda Malliard
Donor Relations Specialist/Development Secretary
(814) 332-6557
bmalliar@allegheny.edu



Reunion Giving

Sally Barrett Hanley ’92, Ed.D.
Director of Reunion Giving
(814) 332-2996
sbarrett@allegheny.edu