Time Sheet Due Dates and Pay Dates

2016-17 and 2017-18 Student Employment Time Sheet Due and Pay Dates

The deadline for students to submit time sheets is 11:59 p.m. on the dates listed below. The deadline for supervisors to approve time sheets is 11:59 p.m. (5:00 p.m. for off-campus agencies) on the dates listed below. Also, after the time sheet is sent, please go back into the time sheet to make certain the status changed to Submitted or Approved.

STUDENT SUBMIT DATE SUPERVISOR APPROVAL DATE STUDENT PAY DATE
Monday, July 31, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017 *Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Monday, October 2, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Monday, December 4, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Tuesday, January 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Monday, April 2, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 *Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Thursday, May, 31, 2018 Friday, June 1, 2018 *Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Monday, July 2, 2018 *Friday, July 13, 2018

* Paychecks will be mailed home unless the student makes arrangements with the Post Office.  Summer Break sign-up sheets will be available mid-April through August for students wishing to have mail kept on-campus.

This pay date does not follow the regular schedule.