Time Sheet Due Dates and Pay Dates

2015-2016 Student Employment Time Sheet Due and Pay Dates

The deadline for students to submit time sheets is 11:59 p.m. on the dates listed below. The deadline for supervisors to approve time sheets is 11:59 p.m. (5:00 p.m. for off-campus agencies) on the dates listed below. Also, after the time sheet is sent, please go back into the time sheet to make certain the status changed to Submitted or Approved.

STUDENT SUBMIT DATE SUPERVISOR APPROVAL STUDENT PAY DATE
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Tuesday, August 2, 2016 *Monday, August 15, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Friday, September 2, 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016 Tuesday, October 4, 2016 Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016 Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Friday, December 2, 2016 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Monday, January 2, 2017 *Friday, January 13, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Thursday, February 2, 2017 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Thursday, March 2, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Monday, April 3, 2017 Friday, April 14, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 *Monday, May 15, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Friday, June 2, 2017 *Thursday, June 15, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Monday, July 3, 2017 *Friday, July 14, 2017

* Paychecks will be mailed home unless the student makes arrangements with the Post Office.  Summer Break sign-up sheets will be available mid-April through August for students wishing to have mail kept on-campus.

This pay date does not follow the regular schedule.