Time Sheet Due Dates and Pay Dates

The deadline for students to submit timesheets is 11:59 p.m. on the dates listed below. The deadline for supervisors to approve timesheets is 11:59 p.m (5:00 p.m for off-campus agencies) on the dates listed below. Also, after the timesheet is sent, please go back into the timesheet to make certain the status changed to Submitted or Approved.

STUDENT SUBMIT DATE SUPERVISOR APPROVAL STUDENT PAY DATE
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Friday, August 1, 2014 Friday, August 15, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014 Monday, September 1, 2014 Monday, September 15, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014 Monday, November 3, 2014 Friday, November 14, 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Monday, December 1, 2014 Monday, December 15, 2014
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Monday, January 5, 2015 Thursday, January 15, 2015
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Monday, February 2, 2015 Friday, February 13, 2015
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Monday, March 2, 2015 Friday, March 13, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Friday, May 1, 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015*
Sunday, May 31, 2015 Monday, June 1, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015

* Paychecks will be mailed home unless student makes arrangements with Post Office.  Summer Break sign-up sheets will be available mid-April through August for students wishing to have mail kept on-campus.