Learning Commons Staff

Rebecca Dickinson
Director of the Learning Commons
rdickinson@allegheny.edu

Alexis Hart
Director of Writing
Associate Professor of English
ahart@allegheny.edu

Carly Masiroff
Assistant Director of the Learning Commons
cmasiroff@allegheny.edu

John Mangine
Director of Disability Services
jmangine@allegheny.edu

Teresa Pratt
Office Manager
tpratt@allegheny.edu

Jon Wiebel
Director of Speech
Assistant Professor of Communication Arts
jwiebel@allegheny.edu