Start of a new semester

Tomorrow’s meeting at 12pm will involve the selection of officers and the start of new business for the committee.

The membership for the 2011-2012 Academic year is as follows:

Cluster 1 (Dean of College/President/Finance):
Kelly Boulton (returning)
Jodi Millin

Cluster 2 (Dean of Students excluding Athletics):
Jennifer Foxman (returning)
Jim Fitch

Cluster 3 (Athletics):
Kate Costanzo (returning)
Kelly Swiney

Cluster 4 (Development/Enrollment) :
Tahirah Jordan (returning)
Jesse Lavery

Cluster 5 (LITS):
Alan Bartlett (returning)
Brian Kern

Cluster 6 (New Employees):
Betsy Scarpaci