Campus Center Services

Introducing new combined Campus Center Services, Gator Post and Print (P2X) and the Merriman Bookstore, powered by Ricoh, providing mailing, printing and bookstore services co-located in one central location for the convenience of our campus community.

Shop for spirit gear and essentials, get high-quality printing for department projects, and send and pick up mail — all in one convenient location.


Hours of Operation

Gator Post and Print (P2X):

Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Merriman Bookstore:

Monday-Friday
Noon to 4 p.m.

Merriman Bookstore Special Summer Hours:

Thursday June 13: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday June 14: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Saturday June 22: 2:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday June 23: 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Friday June 28: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Thursday July 11: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday July 12: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday July 19: 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday July 26: 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Monday August 12: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.