Meet the Team

Our communications and marketing professionals tell Allegheny stories — to and about our prospective and current students and their families, our amazing alumni community, our faculty and staff, and more.

Explore below to meet the teams in College Relations!

Penny Drexel

Director of Art & Publications

pdrexel@allegheny.edu

Emma Highland

Marketing Content Specialist

ehighland@allegheny.edu

jesselavery

Jesse Lavery

Assistant Vice President of College Relations & Digital Strategy

jlavery@allegheny.edu

derekli

Derek Li

New Media Designer

dli@allegheny.edu

brianmartone

Brian Martone

Assistant Director of Art & Publications

bmartone@allegheny.edu

seanoconnor

Sean O’Connor

Sr. Associate Director of Web Communications

soconnor@allegheny.edu

rickstanley

Rick Stanley

Communications Manager

rstanley@allegheny.edu

josh-600x600

Josh Tysiachney

Director of Content Strategy & Operations

jtysiachney@allegheny.edu

beaniewilson

Bernadette Wilson

Production Manager

bernadette.wilson@allegheny.edu