Safety Committee

Committee Description

It is the mission of the Safety and Health Committee to promote a safe working environment for each employee by creating and maintaining an active interest in safety by each employee and to assist in the overall effort to minimize the frequency of accidents in the workplace.

Current Members

Betsy Rhoades, Institutional Research
Brad Gowetski, Physical Plant
Mark Pritchard, Print Shop


Bill Ross, Athletics
Ken Haddix, Physical Plant
Cliff Willis, Physical Plant
Linda Wetsell, Finance

updated 9/15/2017