Fall 2010-Spring 2011

Davies Program Coordinator:
Ryan Cole

Davies Student Leaders:
Teresa Bensel – Center for Economic and Environmental Development
Sarah Bottini – ProjectONE, Meadville Market House
Christian Detisch – Redevelopment Authority of the City of Meadville
Jason Feige – Meadville-Western Crawford County Chamber of Commerce
Leonel Leon – The Academy Theatre
Ashley Lowe – Active Aging, Inc.
Annie Morino – Meadville Family YMCA
Beth Muller – Meadville Council on the Arts
Kate Prendergast – Tamarack Wildlife Rehabilitation and Education Center
Chelsea Shuss – Pennsylvania Environmental Council