Summer 2011

Davies Program Coordinator:
Olivia Lang

Davies Student Leaders:
Katherine Bowser – Western-Crawford County Chamber of Commerce
Natalie Curtis – Meadville Council on the Arts
Jennifer Holes – Meadville Family YMCA
Brittany Iafrate – Wesbury
Elena Juodisius – Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Leonel Leon – The Academy Theatre
Rebecca McDaniel-Hutchings – Redevelopment Authority of the City of Meadville
Amanda McDonald – ProjectONE, Meadville Market House
Adrienne Nelson – Center for Economic and Environmental Development
Glenn Pottmeyer – Crawford County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Ryan Schroth – Tamarak Wildlife Rehabilitation and Education Center