Summer 2012

Davies Program Coordinator:
Katherine Bowser

Davies Student Leaders:
Liesel Anderson – Active Aging
PJ Arora – United Way
Ian Arturo – City of Meadville
Paige Conley – Crawford County Convention and Visitor’s Bureau
Paige Missel – Meadville Family YMCA
Lisbeth Pedroza – Meadville Council on the Arts
Adrienne Nelson – ProjectONE
Cory Rectenwald – Crawford Heritage Community Foundation
John Rooney – Tamarack Wildlife Rehabilitation and Education Center
Colin Soleim – Meadville-Western Crawford County Chamber of Commerce
Adam Zahren – The Academy Theatre