Celebrating 2020 Graduates in Economics

As the spring semester comes to a close, we are pleased congratulate the class of 2020.  Department Chair, Dr. Stephen Onyeiwu expressed these best wishes on behalf of the faculty and staff of the Center for Business & Economics, “We are very delighted you made it, despite the challenges posed by COVID-19. You’re truly a resilient and an indefatigable class. Congratulations!”

Ben Bachik Trevor Day Andrew Kirn Taylor Renk
Rafael Balanquet Garrett Fenton Sungho Lee Carlos Sanchez
Michael Bartley Christian Geer Nicole Luoma Haley Seifert
Matthew Bauer Gillian Greene Matt Massucci Jared Shaw
Autumn Bicko Austin Hoyt Ermona Michael Hailey Shull
Emma Black Ukasha Javed Ryan Miller Scott Steiner
Cassie Brown Justin Katchur Rachel Montgomery Anh Ta
Zack Casagrande Sean Kealey John Nagel Graham Tufts
Moises Colomer Jacqueline Kelley-Cogdell Brendan O’Toole Brendon Urso
Robert Crowe Bret Kelly Zack Pateras Andrew Vincent
Fabian Cuen Camacho Omar Khan Shannon Putnam Liam Wilby