Student Representatives

Soshana Robbins (’19), Leah Sulecki (’20) and Charles Ross (’20) serve as this year’s student representatives to the Education Steering Committee. In addition to attending all Steering Committee meetings and representing Education minors in all planning and curriculum discussions, Soshana, Leah and Charles also coordinate student activities, such as speakers, films, and more. For information, contact Soshana ( ), Leah ( or Charles (