Learning Commons and Disability Services Administrators and Staff

Disability Services and Learning Commons Administration and Staff

 

Erin O’Day-Frye
Director of the Learning Commons
eoday@allegheny.edu

Carly Masiroff
Associate Director of the Learning Commons
cmasiroff@allegheny.edu

Jennifer Franz
Learning Specialist/ TESOL Instructor
jfranz@allegheny.edu

Tiffany Hrach
Office Manager
thrach@allegheny.edu

John Mangine
Director of Disability Services
jmangine@allegheny.edu

Jennifer McDonough
Life Coach and Academic Support
jmcdonough@allegheny.edu

Alexis Hart
Director of Writing
Associate Professor of English
ahart@allegheny.edu
Learning Commons Hours:  Monday 7 pm – 9 pm, Thursday 2 pm – 4 pm

Jon Wiebel
Director of Speech
Assistant Professor of Communication Arts
jwiebel@allegheny.edu
Learning Commons Hours:  Monday 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm