Meet The LITS Team

LITS Teams: Leadership Team | Enterprise Services | Public Services | Resource Management

Leadership Team

The Leadership Team provides vision and oversight of the division helping individuals and teams to be effective in fulfilling their responsibilities.

James Fadden, Associate Chief Information Officer
jfadden@allegheny.edu

Rick Holmgren, Vice President for Information and Assessment
rholmgre@allegheny.edu

Brian D. Kern, Associate Director of Libraries
bkern@allegheny.edu

Jason Ramsey,  Director of Enterprise Services
jramsey@allegheny.edu

Aimee Reash, Director of Public Services
areash@allegheny.edu

Enterprise Services

Enterprise Services is responsible for managing information and communication systems, such as the network, servers infrastructure, Colleague, and related systems

Mark Erdeljac, Programmer/Analyst
merdeljac@allegheny.edu

Luke Fritz, Programmer/Analyst
lfritz@allegheny.edu

John Yatsko, System/Network Administrator
jyatsko@allegheny.edu

Marissa Kawinski, Programmer/Analyst
mkawinski@allegheny.edu

Jason Ramsey,  Director of Enterprise Services
jramsey@allegheny.edu

Phil Reinhart, Network and Support Administrator
preinhar@allegheny.edu

Betsy Rhoades, Data Steward
brhoades@allegheny.edu

Molly Smith, Programmer/Analyst & Database Administrator
msmith@allegheny.edu

Doug Tomer, Senior Systems/Network Administrator
dtomer@allegheny.edu

David Wagner, Systems/Network Administrator
dwagner@allegheny.edu

Public Services

Public Services focuses on meeting the individual needs of the College community and includes library circulation, interlibrary loan, research support, desktop computing and presentation space support, media equipment, and related services.

Doug Anderson, InfoDesk Supervisor
danderson@allegheny.edu

William Burlingame, Public Services Specialist
wburlingame@allegheny.edu

Linda Ernst, Public Services Specialist
lernst@allegheny.edu

Helen McCullough, Research and Instructional Technology Librarian
hmccull@allegheny.edu

Drew McMillin, Technology Manager
amcmilli@allegheny.edu

Linda Radecki, Public Services Specialist
lradecki@allegheny.edu

Aimee Reash, Director of Public Services
areash@allegheny.edu

Jane Westenfeld, Research and Instruction Librarian, Special Collections Librarian
jwestenf@allegheny.edu

Resource Management

Resource Management focuses on obtaining and providing access to all the materials that the library and related units provide for members of the Allegheny College community.  

Ruth Andel, College Archivist
randel@allegheny.edu

Nancy Brenot, Library Specialist, Operations
nbrenot@allegheny.edu

Sherree Byers, Library Specialist, Operations
sbyers@allegheny.edu

Brian D. Kern, Associate Director of Libraries
bkern@allegheny.edu