Deleting A Sakai Site

Request to have a Sakai project or course site deleted

Because it is so easy to accidentally delete a Sakai course or project site, the site deletion function has been disabled in Sakai. It is hoped that an extra step to request a site deletion will serve as a safety feature and prevent the accidental loss of course and project work.

If you wish to have a Sakai course or project site deleted, please submit a Sakai Course/Project Deletion Form.