The national liberal arts college where 2,100 students with unusual combinations of interests, skills and talents excel.


Filed under Archive

Administrative Advisory Committee (AAC) Election Update

Posted on June 5, 2018 | Filed under Archive

This post has been archived. Information below may be out of date and/or relate to a past event.

The results are in and we would like to welcome the newly elected members. They will serve a two year term beginning July 1, 2018. Those elected are: Cluster 1: Wendy Kedzierski; Cluster 2: Molly Smith; Cluster 3: Josh Tysiachney and Penny Drexel;
Cluster 4: Amanda Mangine; Cluster 6: Kelly Barzak; Cluster 7: Valerie Lohr.
We would also like to thank those whose terms are expiring; your participation has played a vital role for the committee. They include: Lenee McCandless, Suzyn-Elayne Soler, Sean O’Connor, Rebecca Guanzon, Marian Sherwood and Ashley Hughes.
And to round out the committee membership, those completing their term or staying on for an additional term include: Carly Masiroff, Aimee Reash, Kelly Boulton, Sara Pineo, Sueann Mercier and Bob Simmons.
All AAC meetings are open. As we plan for the next year, we will post meeting dates/times/locations on our webpage. If you have a specific item you would like addressed, please email your cluster representatives, which are noted in our bylaws, or anyone on the committee.