Board of Visitors

Members of the Board of Visitors on campus during the spring 2023 semester
Members of the Board of Visitors on campus during the spring 2023 semester from left: President Ron Cole, Devone McLeod ’13 (Co-Chair), Anne Linaberger ’84,  Anne Gearan ’85, Evelyn Pendleton ’87, Trish Lawless ’92, Lauren Odrechowski ’10, Eileen Webb ’06, Diane Sutter ’72 (Chair), Assistant Professor Tim Bianco, Stuart Armstrong ’81, Professor Tom Nonnenmacher, Naveed Ismail ’12; missing: Stacy Corbin ’89

The Board of Visitors is an advisory body of alumni for the Center for Business and Economics. Each spring the board convenes to engage with students in a variety of activities, beginning with a symposium designed to help students to use their college experience to achieve their career goals.  Structured networking sessions are scheduled throughout the day to provide board members opportunities to answer individual student questions about the job market as well as trending topics in business and economics.

2023 Board of Visitors

Dayan Rajive Abeyaratne ’94
Managing Director
PJT Partners
Stuart Armstrong ’81
Financial Planner
Centinel Financial Group, LLC
Don Belt ’93
Managing Director
Mariner Wealth Advisors
Stacy Corbin ’89
Managing Director
KeyBanc Capital Markets
Thomas Dudeck ’75
Global Head of Real Estate Portfolio Management (retired)
Barings Real Estate Advisers
Anne Gearan ’85
FGS Global
Terry Hartford ’11
Chatham Financial
Naveed Ismail ’12
VP Customer Management
Healthcare Analytics at Craneware
Amanda Jones ’08
Senior Manager
Trisha Lawless ’92
VP – Transformation Management
Anne Linaberger ’84
Vice President
Devone McLeod ’13
CFP® Financial Advisor at Wealth Enhancement Group
Lauren Odrechowski ’10
Communications and Governance, Risk & Compliance at BNY Mellon
Evelyn Pendleton ’87
VP, CFO, Commercial, Specialty & Markets at Aetna, a CVS Health Company
Mike Rumrill ’83
Leader Professional Services
Angelica Runova ’06
VP, Sr. Strategy & Planning Mgr.
Diane Sutter ’72
ShootingStar Broadcast Inc.
Eileen Webb ’06
Manager, Exempt Organization Tax Services, EY
Alan Weinstein ’64
President (retired)
Premier, Inc. Hospital Alliance
Elizabeth White ’83
Founder and President
White Biotech Solutions, LLC
Keith White ’83
VP Risk Management
TD Bank
Lance Zingale ’77
 Chief Customer Officer, EVP & General Manager
Sykes Enterprises

Emeritus members

William Demchak ’84
President and CEO
PNC Financial Services Group

Thomas St. Clair ’57
Chief Financial Officer, retired
Phelps-Dodge Corp.

Natalie Taaffe Hoffman ’68
Managing Partner
Linden Partners

The Board of Visitors annual event is supported by the Earl W. Adams, Jr. Endowment, established by Allegheny College Trustee William H. Brown, Jr., Allegheny Class of 1980, in honor of Professor Earl William Adams, Jr.  –  teacher, mentor and friend.