Staff Advisory Committee

The Staff Advisory Committee (SAC) is elected to communicate the interests, opinions and concerns of the non-exempt (hourly) staff to the Administrative Executive Committee (AEC). The SAC is comprised of eight non-exempt employees who are elected by their peers to serve a two-year term of office. SAC meets regularly and members of the campus community are welcome to attend.

The SAC meets the first Wednesday of each month from noon – 1 p.m. (changed meeting days as of 09/01/21).  Meetings are open to members of the campus community.  If you have a suggestion, concern, or wish to attend a virtual meeting please contact a member of SAC for the link.

Current Members for 2022-2023


  • Linda Lees– Co-Chair
  • Kate Bennett – Co-Chair
  • Benjamin Barger – Treasurer
  • Pam Shreve   – Secretary


  • Benjamin Barger- Office Coordinator Vukovich, Montgomery Gym and IOOF.
  • Kate Bennett, Foundation & Corporate Relations, Office Coordinator
  • Linda Lees, Institutional Advancement, Office Manager
  • Allison Mattis-Office Manager for the Maytum Center For Student Success
  • Cristy Rhodes, Admissions Office, Senior Operations Coordinator.
  • Pam Shreve, Student Records Coordinator
  • Kelly Wright-Work Control Physical Plant/Inventory Manager/Schooldude Administrator