2020-21 Time Sheet Due and Pay Dates

2020-21 Student Employment Time Sheet Due and Pay Dates

The deadline for students to submit time sheets is 11:59 p.m. on the dates listed below. The deadline for supervisors to approve time sheets is 11:59 p.m. (5:00 p.m. for off-campus agencies) on the dates listed below. Also, after the time sheet is sent, please go back into the time sheet to make certain the status changed to Submitted or Approved.

STUDENT SUBMIT DATE SUPERVISOR APPROVAL DATE STUDENT PAY DATE
Friday, July 31, 2020 Monday, August 3, 2020 *Friday, August 14, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020 Monday, November 2, 2020 Friday, November 13, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020 Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Monday, January 4, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021 Monday, March 1, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021 *Friday, May 14, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 *Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021 *Thursday, July 15, 2021

* Paychecks/Paystubs will be mailed home unless the student makes arrangements with the Post Office. Summer Break sign-up sheets will be available mid-April through August for students wishing to have mail kept on-campus.

This pay date does not follow the regular schedule.