2018-19 Time Sheet Due and Pay Dates

2018-19 Student Employment Time Sheet Due and Pay Dates

The deadline for students to submit time sheets is 11:59 p.m. on the dates listed below. The deadline for supervisors to approve time sheets is 11:59 p.m. (5:00 p.m. for off-campus agencies) on the dates listed below. Also, after the time sheet is sent, please go back into the time sheet to make certain the status changed to Submitted or Approved.

STUDENT SUBMIT DATE SUPERVISOR APPROVAL DATE STUDENT PAY DATE
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 *Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018 Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Thursday, November 1, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018 Monday, December 3, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018 Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019 *Friday, June 14, 2019
Friday, June 28 ,2019 Monday, July 1, 2019 *Monday, July 15, 2019

* Paychecks will be mailed home unless the student makes arrangements with the Post Office. Summer Break sign-up sheets will be available mid-April through August for students wishing to have mail kept on-campus.

This pay date does not follow the regular schedule.