Meet your Reps & Contact Info

If you have any questions, comments or requests for AAC, please either contact the 2016-2017 committee chair, Sueann Mercier, or contact one of the elected representatives listed below:

Cluster 1:

Wendy Kedzierski

Carly Masiroff
Vice Chair

Cluster 2:

placeholderAimee Reash

Molly Smith

Cluster 3:

Josh Tysiachney

Cluster 4:

Kelly Boulton

Amanda Mangine

Cluster 5:

Sueann Mercier

Sara Pineo

Cluster 6:

Kelly Barzak

New Member Cluster:

Valerie Lohr