Meet your Reps & Contact Info

If you have any questions, comments or requests for AAC, please either contact the 2016-2017 committee chair, Sueann Mercier, or contact one of the elected representatives listed below:

Cluster 1:

Wendy Kedzierski
wkedzier@allegheny.edu

Carly Masiroff
Vice Chair
cmasiroff@allegheny.edu

Cluster 2:

placeholderAimee Reash
areash@allegheny.edu

Molly Smith
msmith@allegheny.edu

Cluster 3:

Josh Tysiachney
jtysiach@allegheny.edu

Cluster 4:

Kelly Boulton
Treasurer
kboulton@allegheny.edu

Amanda Mangine
amangine@allegheny.edu

Cluster 5:

Sueann Mercier
President
skaster@allegheny.edu

Sara Pineo
Secretary
spineo@allegheny.edu

Cluster 6:

Kelly Barzak
kbarzak@allegheny.edu

New Member Cluster:

Valerie Lohr
vlohr@allegheny.edu