Meet your Reps & Contact Info

If you have any questions, comments, or requests for AAC, please either contact the committee chair, Penny Drexel, or contact one of the elected representatives listed below:

Cluster 1:

Mikka Hunt
mhunt@allegheny.edu

Lucinda Morgan
lmorgan@allegheny.edu

Cluster 2:

Molly Smith
msmith@allegheny.edu

Cluster 3:

Penny Drexel
Chair
pdrexel@allegheny.edu

Linda CluneLinda Clune
lclune@allegheny.edu

 

Cluster 4:

Charity Grace
cgrace@allegheny.edu

Amanda Mangine
Vice Chair
amangine@allegheny.edu

Cluster 5:

Diane Patton
Treasurer
dpatton@allegheny.edu

Sara Pineo
Secretary
spineo@allegheny.edu

Cluster 6:

New Member Cluster:

Valerie Lohr
vlohr@allegheny.edu