Holiday Schedule

 

Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 20 Observed
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Classes are in session.

President’s Cabinet members will determine coverage needs.

Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23

through

Friday, November 25

Winter Break Monday, December 26

through

Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Summer Hours Tuesday, June 1

through

Friday, July 30

8:00 am – 4:00 pm with

30-minute lunch break

President’s Cabinet members will determine coverage needs.