Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in supporting Allegheny College. Your gifts make a real difference in the lives of our students, faculty and the overall campus community. If you have any questions about giving to the College, our professional Institutional Advancement staff will be happy to talk with you. Please call us toll-free at (866) 332-3853 or contact our staff below.

Office of Institutional Advancement
Advancement & Leadership Giving
Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement
Advancement Operations
Donor Relations
Foundation & Corporate Relations
Economic, Civic, Community Engagement
Career Education

Office of Institutional Advancement

Matthew Stinson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(814) 332-2843
mstinson@allegheny.edu

Phil Foxman ’90
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(814) 332-5383
pfoxman@allegheny.edu

Diane Patton
Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(814) 332-5910
dpatton@allegheny.edu

Advancement & Leadership Giving

Andrew Youtz
Senior Director of Advancement for Leadership Giving
(330) 206-6834 cell
ayoutz@allegheny.edu

Rich Jackson
Advancement Officer
(330) 614-8983 cell
rjackson@allegheny.edu

Linda Lees
Office Manager, Advancement
(814) 332-5906
llees@allegheny.edu

Melissa Mencotti
Director of Gift Planning
(814) 332-5912
mmencott@allegheny.edu

Belinda Nichols
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
(814) 332-6519
bnichols@allegheny.edu

Jamie Plunkett
Athletic Gift Officer
jplunket@allegheny.edu

Audrey Smith
Advancement Officer
(757) 876-1899
asmith2@allegheny.edu 

Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement

Sara Pineo
Senior Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement
(814) 332-4392
spineo@allegheny.edu

Amanda Allen
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
(814) 332-2823
aallen@allegheny.edu

Sally Barrett Hanley ’92, Ed.D.
Director of Alumni Relations
(814) 332-2996
sbarrett@allegheny.edu

Lauren Kennedy
Associate Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Communications
(814) 332-5905
lkennedy@allegheny.edu

Jodi Mihailoff
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(814) 332-5384
jmihailo@allegheny.edu

Advancement Operations

Nicholas McIntire
Senior Director of Advancement Operations
(814) 332-2112
nmcintire@allegheny.edu

Marla Garts
Associate Director of Advancement Operations
(814) 332-5903
mgarts@allegheny.edu

Sueann Kaster Mercier
Director for Prospect Management
(814) 332-2991
skaster@allegheny.edu

Donor Relations

Lisa Young Dixon
Director for Donor Relations
(814) 332-6556
lyoung@allegheny.edu

Carli Belosh
Associate Director for Donor Relations
(814) 332-4728
cbelosh@allegheny.edu

Foundation & Corporate Relations

Diana Brautigam ’80
Director, Foundation & Corporate Relations
(814) 332-6260
dbrautig@allegheny.edu

Kate Bennett
Office Coordinator, Foundation & Corporate Relations
(814) 332-3864
kbennett@allegheny.edu

Heather Grubbs
Associate Director, Foundation & Corporate Relations
(814) 332-2348
hgrubbs@allegheny.edu

Economic, Civic, Community Engagement

Andy Walker ’00
Executive Director for Economic, Civic, and Community Engagement
awalker@allegheny.edu

Ben Helkowski, III
Lake Effect Leaders VISTA Project Director
(814) 332-4703
bhelkowski@allegheny.edu

Amber Pouliot ’07
Assistant Director for Community Based Projects
apouliot@allegheny.edu

Byron Rich
Director, Academic Innovation Partnerships
(814) 332-3381
brich@allegheny.edu

Kate Robb
Lake Effect Leaders VISTA Project Coordinator
(814) 332-4703
krobb@allegheny.edu

Michael Williams ’98
Director, Gateway Network
(814) 332-2198
mwilliams@allegheny.edu

Career Education

Jim Fitch
Director of Career Education
(814) 332-2381
jfitch@allegheny.edu

Kristin Black
Associate Director of Career Education & Pre-Law Advisor
(814) 332-2332
kblack@allegheny.edu

Autumn Parker ’16
Career Advisor
(814) 332-2335
aparker@allegheny.edu