Contact Us

Kimberly M. Ferguson, Ph.D.

Vice-President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
kferguson@allegheny.edu

Jacquie Kondrot

Associate Dean of Students
jkondrot@allegheny.edu

Gretchen Beck

Interim Associate Dean of Students
gbeck@allegheny.edu

Jen Foxman

Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life
jfoxman@allegheny.edu

Dr. Ali Awadi

Director of Public Safety
aawadi@allegheny.edu

Joe Hall

Director of Student Conduct & Development
jhall@allegheny.edu

Lynette Watkins

Assistant to the Dean of Students
lwatkins@allegheny.edu