Contact Us

Jacquie Kondrot

Interim Dean of Students

jkondrot@allegheny.edu

 

Gretchen Beck

Interim Associate Dean of Students

gbeck@allegheny.edu

 

 Jen Foxman

Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life

jfoxman@allegheny.edu

 

Jeffrey Schneider

Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Safety & Security

jschneider@allegheny.edu

 

Joe Hall

Director of Student Conduct & Development

jhall@allegheny.edu

 

Lynette Watkins

Assistant to the Dean of Students

lwatkins@allegheny.edu