Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in supporting Allegheny College. Your gifts make a real difference in the lives of our students, faculty and the overall campus community. If you have any questions about giving to the College, our professional development staff will be happy to talk with you. Please call us toll-free at (866) 332-3853 or contact our staff below.

Office of Development and Alumni Affairs
Advancement
Alumni Affairs
Annual Giving
Development Resources
Donor Relations
Foundation & Corporate Relations
Gift Planning
Reunion Giving

Office of Development and Alumni Affairs

Marjorie Klein
Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5910
mklein@allegheny.edu

Sueann Mercier
Development Associate, Campaign and Prospect Management
(814) 332-2991
skaster@allegheny.edu

Diane Patton
Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5910
dpatton@allegheny.edu

Advancement

Matthew Bocchi ’13
Regional Advancement Officer
(814) 332-5902
mbocchi@allegheny.edu

Andrew Bryer ’01
Regional Advancement Officer
(814) 332-3329
abryer@allegheny.edu

Tiffany Cipollone
Regional Advancement Officer
(814) 332-3098
tcipollone@allegheny.edu

Jonathan Megill
Development Research Analyst
(814) 332-5911
jmegill@allegheny.edu

Doug Smith
Senior Philanthropic Advisor for the Campaign
(757) 478-7640
dsmith@allegheny.edu

Jennifer Wardwell
Director of Major Gifts
(814) 332-4345
jwardwel@allegheny.edu

Linda Lees
Office Manager for the Director of Major Gifts
(814) 332-5906
llees@allegheny.edu

Alumni Affairs

Phil Foxman ’90
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs, Annual Giving & Development Resources
(814) 332-5384
pfoxman@allegheny.edu

Keri Fadden
Director of Alumni Engagement
(814) 332-5384
kfadden@allegheny.edu

Olivia Lang ’11
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5388
olang@allegheny.edu

Jodi Mihailoff
Secretary for Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5384
jmihailo@allegheny.edu

Sallianne Van Cise Jones ’95
Support Staff/Assistant for Alumni Affairs
(814) 332-5384
sjones@allegheny.edu

Annual Giving

Sara Pineo
Director for Annual Giving
(814) 332-4392
spineo@allegheny.edu

Lindsay Henry
Annual Fund Advancement Officer
(814) 332-3853
lhenry@allegheny.edu

Lauren Kennedy
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(814) 332-5905
lkennedy@allegheny.edu

Vanessa Shaffer
Office Coordinator, Annual Giving
(814) 332-4393
vshaffer@allegheny.edu

Development Resources

Marla Garts
Associate Director of Development Resources
(814) 332-5903
mgarts@allegheny.edu

Sandy Snow
Senior Development Data Specialist
(814) 332-5904
ssnow@allegheny.edu

Blair Gleeson Erdeljac ’10
Gift Processor
(814) 332-2700
berdeljac@allegheny.edu

Donor Relations

Lisa Young
Director for Donor Relations
(814) 332-6556
lyoung@allegheny.edu

Carli Belosh
Assistant Director for Donor Relations
(814) 332-4728
cbelosh@allegheny.edu

Miranda Linz
Assistant Director for Donor Relations
(814) 332-2735
mlinz@allegheny.edu

Brenda Malliard
Donor Relations Specialist/Development Secretary
(814) 332-6557
bmalliar@allegheny.edu

Foundation & Corporate Relations

Diana Brautigam ’80
Director, Foundation & Corporate Relations
(814) 332-6260
dbrautig@allegheny.edu

Heather Grubbs
Associate Director, Foundation & Corporate Relations
(814) 332-2348
hgrubbs@allegheny.edu

Gift Planning

Melissa Mencotti
Director of Gift Planning
(814) 332-5912
mmencott@allegheny.edu

Belinda Nichols
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
(814) 332-6519
bnichols@allegheny.edu

Reunion Giving

Sally Barrett Hanley ’92, Ed.D.
Director of Reunion Giving
(814) 332-2996
sbarrett@allegheny.edu