Contact Us

Dearden, Jennifer – Chair, Civic Symphony Director, strings coordinator, 814-332-3307, jdearden@allegheny.edu

Hepler, Julie – woodwinds coordinator, 814-332-3301, juhepler@allegheny.edu

Hepler, Lowell – Wind Symphony and Wind Ensemble Director, brass and percussion coordinator, 814-332-3304, lhepler@allegheny.edu

Jurs, Douglas – keyboard coordinator, 814-332-3302, djurs@allegheny.edu

Niblock, Carol – voice coordinator, 814-332-3305, cniblock@allegheny.edu

Niblock, James – Director of Choral Activities, 814-332-3305, jniblock@allegheny.edu

Stitt, Ronald – Jazz Band Director, Pep Band Director, 814-332-2157, rstitt@allegheny.edu

Varee, Paula – Music Dept. Building Coordinator, 814-332-3356, pvaree@allegheny.edu