5th Reunion: Class of 2019

Class of 2019 Reunion Committee

Laura Allston • Sarah Basden • Alison Celigoi • Herbert Ford • Colin Kramer • Kala Mahen • Dana O’Connor • Alexia Porche • Meghan Uht

Please sign up here if you would like to join your Reunion Committee. Our thanks to those who have already volunteered!

Staff Liaison

Belinda Nichols
Associate Director of Gift Planning and Volunteer Management
(814) 332-4863

Please contact with any questions!

Class Gift Goal

Pledge $5 a month for 5 years!

Progress to Goal

Cash and Pledges: $5,012.82
Total Donors: 39

Donor Roll

Laura Elise Allston, Brianna Marie Ashley, Sarah Clark Basden, Paige MacKenzie Brigham, Alison Beth Celigoi, Autumn Suanne Clark, Michael John Dilla, Herbert R. Ford, Jonathan Kent Goodman, Maria E. Graziano, Alexander James Hasapis, Sarah Jane Hevener, Abigail Ann Hughes, Keith Charles Irvin, Abigail Elizabeth Johnson, Colin Trevor Kramer, Sadie Elizabeth Longo, Kala K. Mahen, Holly Jean Mangan, Miriam Elizabeth McCargar, Liam Fernald McKersie, Louis Daniel McUmber, Alexandra Rosemary Metzger, Johnathan James Miller, Dana O’Connor, Patrick Louwie Flores Palad, Carl Krenzer Pohlman, Shoshana Jessie Robbins, Jonathan James Schaeffer, Jonathan Philip Sion, Emily M. Smith, Robert Joseph Stiefvater, Griffin Kelly Sullivan, Matthew Conner Svetz, Baylee Marie Tarnowski, Meghan Christine Uht, Karol Alberto Vargas, Alexandra Nicole Zielinski, Brittany Imel Zoll

Last updated May 28, 2024

Class Social Media Pages

 Join the Class of 2019 Facebook Page!

Learn more about Reunion Weekend