Maytum Center for Student Success Administrators and Staff

Ian Binnington
Dean for Student Success, Professor of History and Black Studies
ibinning@allegheny.edu
Erin O’Day-Frye
Associate Dean, Maytum Center for Student Success
eoday@allegheny.edu
Niki M. Fjeldal
First Year Class Dean & Director of Allegheny Bound Orientation
nfjeldal@allegheny.edu
Amy Stearns
Second Year Class Dean & Director of Transfer Advising
astearns@allegheny.edu
Jonathon May
Third and Fourth Year Class Dean
jmay@allegheny.edu
John Mangine
Senior Assistant Dean of Student Accessibility and Support Services
jmangine@allegheny.edu
Carene Shipley
Assistant Dean for Tutoring & Peer Support
Emily Birchard
Life Coach & Academic Support Specialist
ebirchard@allegheny.edu
Brita Doyle
Assistant Dean for Global Education
bdoyle@allegheny.edu
Lenée McCandless
Assistant Dean for International Student Services
lmccandless@allegheny.edu
Angel Astaria
International Student Services
aastaria@allegheny.edu
Tiffany Hrach ’01
Manager of Student Success Technology & Communications
thrach@allegheny.edu
Allison Molli Mattis
Administrative Assistant to the Class Deans
amattis@allegheny.edu
Kendall Straub
Administrative Assistant
kstraub@allegheny.edu
Kirsten A. Peterson
Senior Assistant Dean for Health Professions Advising
kpeterso@allegheny.edu
Patrick Jackson
Assistant Dean for Fellowship Advising and Pre-Law Advisor
pjackson@allegheny.edu
Colin Hurley
Associate Dean & Director of Community Engagement
churley@allegheny.edu
Sarah Young
Bonner Program Coordinator
syoung2@allegheny.edu
Eva Thomas
Director and Grant Manager, Lake Effect Leaders, AmeriCorps VISTA
ethomas@allegheny.edu