Maytum Center for Student Success Administrators and Staff

Ian Binnington
Dean for Student Success, Professor of History and Black Studies
ibinning@allegheny.edu

Erin O’Day-Frye
Associate Dean, Maytum Center for Student Success
eoday@allegheny.edu

Niki M. Fjeldal
First Year Class Dean & Director of Allegheny Bound Orientation
nfjeldal@allegheny.edu

Jennifer Foxman
Associate Dean for Case Management
jfoxman@allegheny.edu

Jennifer Franz
TESOL Instructor/Learning Specialist
jfranz@allegheny.edu

John Mangine
Senior Assistant Dean of Disability Services
jmangine@allegheny.edu

Carly Masiroff
Assistant Dean for Academic Support
cmasiroff@allegheny.edu

Lenée McCandless
Assistant Dean for International Student Services
lmccandless@allegheny.edu

Jennifer N. McDonough
Academic Support Specialist/Life Coach
jmcdonough@allegheny.edu

Tiffany Hrach ’01
Office Manager, Maytum Center for Student Success
thrach@allegheny.edu

Kirsten A. Peterson
Senior Assistant Dean for Health Professions Advising
kpeterso@allegheny.edu

Patrick Jackson
Assistant Dean for Fellowship Advising and Pre-Law Advisor
pjackson@allegheny.edu