Maytum Center for Student Success Administrators and Staff

Ian Binnington
Dean for Student Success, Professor of History and Black Studies
Erin O’Day-Frye
Associate Dean, Maytum Center for Student Success
Niki M. Fjeldal
First Year Class Dean & Director of Allegheny Bound Orientation
Amy Stearns
Second Year Class Dean & Director of Transfer Advising
Jonathon May
Third and Fourth Year Class Dean
Jennifer Franz
TESOL Instructor/Learning Specialist
John Mangine
Senior Assistant Dean of Student Accessibility and Support Services
Brita Doyle
Assistant Dean for Global Education
Lenée McCandless
Assistant Dean for International Student Services
Angel Astaria
International Student Services
Tiffany Hrach ’01
Manager of Student Success Technology & Communications
Allison Molli Mattis
Administrative Assistant to the Class Deans
Kirsten A. Peterson
Senior Assistant Dean for Health Professions Advising
Patrick Jackson
Assistant Dean for Fellowship Advising and Pre-Law Advisor
Eva Thomas
Director and Grant Manager, Lake Effect Leaders, AmeriCorps VISTA