Contact Us

Corsi, Stephen – Jazz Band Director and percussion coordinator, 814-332-6244, scorsi@allegheny.edu

Dearden, Jennifer – brass coordinator, Civic Orchestra Director, 814-332-3307, jdearden@allegheny.edu

Hepler, Julie – woodwinds coordinator, 814-332-3301, juhepler@allegheny.edu

Hepler, Lowell – Chair, Wind Symphony and Wind Ensemble Director, 814-332-3304, lhepler@allegheny.edu

Jamison, Vicki – voice coordinator, 814-332-3305, vjamison@allegheny.edu

Jurs, Douglas – keyboard coordinator, 814-332-3302, djurs@allegheny.edu

Niblock, James – director of all four choirs, 814-332-3305, jniblock@allegheny.edu

Varee, Paula – Music Dept. Building Coordinator, 814-332-3356, pvaree@allegheny.edu