Staff

Jennifer Foxman
Associate Dean of Students/
Director of Residence Life
814-332-3865
jfoxman@allegheny.edu

Maureen Muckinhaupt
Associate Director of Residence Life
814-332-3865
mmuckinhaupt@allegheny.edu

Rebecca Guanzon
Assistant Director of Residence Life
814-332-3865
rguanzon@allegheny.edu

Amanda Mangine
Assistant Director of Residence Life
814-332-3865
amangine@allegheny.edu

Robert Ippolito
Assistant Director of Residence Life
814-332-3865
rippolito@allegheny.edu

Lynette Watkins
Assistant to the Dean of Students
814-332-3865
lwatkins@allegheny.edu