Finance and Facilities

Minutes and Documents

Committee Description

The principal functions of this Committee are to participate in the determination of general financial and facilities planning policy for the College and to serve as a liaison between Administration, Faculty and Staff on financial matters.

Current Members (2023–2024)

Four Faculty (3-year staggered)

  • Kelly Pearce (2021-2024)
  • Rebecca Oliver (2021-2024)
  • Tom Nonnenmacher (2021-2024)
  • Barbara Riess (2022-2026)

Four Administrators and Staff (4-year staggered)

  • Chris Bell (2023-2027)
  • Kirsten Peterson (2021-2025)
  • Penny Drexel (2021-2025)
  • Linda Lees (2022-2026)

Four students (2-year staggered) appointed by ASG

  • Daria Kutova
  • Zach Wyse

Vice President of Finance and Administration and Provost

  • Linda Wetsell
  • Angela Haddad

Consultants and non-voting

  • Nicole Ross, Director of Human Resources
  • Joe Michael, Director of Physical Plant

Vice President of Finance and Administration & faculty member selected for a 1-year term

  • Barbara Riess (2023-2024)
  • Linda Wetsell


  • Courtney Hild

Last Updated 09/21/2023