Administrative Advisory

Committee Description

The Administrative Advisory Committee (AAC) is elected to communicate the interests and opinions of exempt (salaried) employees and acts as a liaison to the Administrative Executive Committee (AEC). The committee is comprised of thirteen exempt employees. Representatives are elected by their peers to serve a two-year term of office. AAC meets regularly and members of the campus community are welcome to attend.

Current Members

Cluster 1:

  • Jonathon May, Vice Chair
  • Kirsten Peterson, Co-Secretary

Cluster 2:

  • Molly Smith
  • Jenna McCann

Cluster 3:

  • Katheryn Frazier, Chair
  • Mandy Pawling, Co-Secretary

Cluster 4:

  • Lynn McManness-Harlan
  • Brenna Faricy

Cluster 5:

  • Nick McIntire, Treasurer
  • Sueann Kaster Mercier

Cluster 6:

  • Brandon Crum
  • Matt Hanhold

updated 09/12/2023