Staff Advisory Committee

Committee Description

The Staff Advisory Committee (SAC) is elected to communicate the interests, opinions and concerns of the non-exempt (hourly) staff to the Administrative Executive Committee (AEC). The SAC is comprised of eleven non-exempt employees who are elected by their peers to serve a two-year term of office. SAC meets regularly and members of the campus community are welcome to attend.

Current Members

  • Chair: Linda Lees, Development, Office Manager
  • Vice Chair: Ruth Dunton, Physics, Carr Hall Coordinator
  • Treasurer: Rhonda Hershelman, Allegheny Gateway Office Manager
  • Secretary: Christine Bell, Registrar’s Office, Curricular Services Coordinator
  • Amanda Allen, Vukovich Center Coordinator
  • Reese Campbell, Ruter Hall Coordinator
  • Rhonda Hershelman, Allegheny Gateway Office Manager
  • Sarah Holt, Economics/Political Science, Quigley Hall Coordinator
  • Jennifer Kessner, The Allegheny Gateway, Office Manager
  • Pauline Lanzine, Geology/Computer Science, Alden Hall Coordinator
  • Kelly Wright, Physical Plant, Office Coordinator
  • Tricha Young, Student Leadership and Involvement Office Manager

Updated 03/20/2019