Study Away and Campus Internationalization Committee

Committee Description

The Study Away and Campus Internationalization Committee is responsible for coordinating international educational opportunities and initiatives, including overseeing international aspects of the curriculum, evaluating and approving study away programs, and administering resources related  to study away and campus internationalization.

Current Members

  • Terry Bensel , Assoc. Provost and Director of The Gateway; ACE representative; ex-officio
  • Mark Ams, Faculty representative for Natural Sciences
  • Diana Brautigam, Director of Foundation & Corporate Relations
  • Jennifer Franz, Instructor (TESOL)
  • Jud Herrman , Fall 2019 Convener, Faculty representative for Social Sciences
  • Lenee McCandless, Assistant Director of International Education
  • Lucinda Morgan, co-chair, Director of International Education
  • Eric Palmer, Faculty representative for Humanities
  • Christopher Segur, Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Student Representative

Updated 09/19/2019