Meet the Admissions Staff

Not sure who your Admissions Counselor is? Use our Find Your Counselor map. Or click on the photos below to learn more about us.

Counselor Map

Cornell LeSane

Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions

Jason Andracki

Associate Director of Marketing & Communications

Linda Gibson Clune

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Louis Feher-Peiker

Admissions Counselor

Michelle Armendariz Hall

Admissions Counselor & Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

Rowan Matney

Admissions Counselor

Danielle Nespor

Assistant Director of Admissions

Luiz Pereira

Associate Director of Admissions and Coordinator of International Recruitment

Christopher Segur

Assistant Director of Admissions

Carolyn Shetter

Admissions Counselor

Rachel Sloan

Admissions Counselor

Suzyn-Elayne Soler

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions