Administrative Advisory Committee

Committee Description

The Administrative Advisory Committee (AAC) is elected to communicate the interests and opinions of exempt (salaried) employees and acts as a liaison to the Administrative Executive Committee (AEC). The committee is comprised of thirteen exempt employees. Representatives are elected by their peers to serve a two-year term of office. AAC meets regularly and members of the campus community are welcome to attend.

Current Members

Cluster 1:

  • Jonathon May
  • Kirsten Peterson

Cluster 2:

  • Marissa Kawinsky

Cluster 3:

  • Katheryn Frazier, Chair
  • Mandy Pawling, Secretary

Cluster 4:

Cluster 5:

  • Diane Patton, Treasurer

Cluster 6:

  • Brandon Crum
  • Vann Hunt

updated 12/13/2022