Public Events

Minutes and Documents

Public Event Proposals

Committee Description

The principal function of this committee is to select a series of public events that enrich the intellectual and cultural life of the Allegheny and Meadville communities.

Current Members

  • Jim Hollerman (2), Co-Chair
  • Jennifer Dearden (1)
  • Lynn McManness-Harlan. Office of Conference & Event Services (ex officio), Co-Chair
  • Gretchen Beck (Assoc. Dean of Students), non-voting

Student Representatives

  • Jessica Garcia

updated 3/7/2018