Academic Calendar

2016-2017 Academic Calendar

2016 FALL SEMESTER
August 27 Saturday Matriculation
August 30 Tuesday Classes begin
October 8-11 Sat. – Tues. Fall Break
October 25 Tuesday Gator Day: All-College Programming Day (no classes)
Nov. 23-27 Wed. – Sun. Thanksgiving Break
December 13 Tuesday Last day of classes
December 15-16, 19-20 Thur. – Tues. Final Examinations
2017 SPRING SEMESTER
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (no classes)
January 17 Tuesday First Day of Classes
March 18-26 Sat. – Sun. Spring Break
May 1 Tuesday Last day of classes
May 2 Tuesday Gator Day
May 4-5, 8-9 Thur. – Tues. Final Examinations
May 13 Saturday Commencement

2017-2018 Academic Calendar

2017 FALL SEMESTER
August 26 Saturday Matriculation
August 29 Tuesday Classes begin
October 7-10 Sat. – Tue. Fall Break
October 24 Tuesday Gator Day: All-College Programming Day (no classes)
Nov. 22-26 Wed. – Sun. Thanksgiving Break
December 12 Tuesday Last day of classes
December 14-15, 18-19 Final Examinations
2018 SPRING SEMESTER
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (no classes)
January 16 Tuesday First Day of Classes
March 17-25 Sat. – Sun. Spring Break
April 30 Monday Last day of classes
May 1 Tuesday Gator Day
May 3-4, 7-8 Final Examinations
May 12 Saturday Commencement