Spring 2022 Academic Calendar

 MODULE 1
Tuesday January 18 First day of spring semester classes
Friday January 21 Deadline for Adding, Dropping and/or declaring CR/NC for Module 1 course at 5:00 p.m. EST
Monday January 31 Deadline for Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) for a Module 1 course at 5:00 p.m. EST
Tuesday February 1 Deadline for Adding/Dropping, and/or Declaring CR/NC for full semester senior project course at 5:00 p.m. EST
Monday February 7 Last day of Class
Tuesday February 8 Study Day
Wednesday-Thursday February 9-10 Exams
Friday-Monday February 11-14 Break
Module 2
TBA TBA Move-In
Tuesday February 15 First Day of Class
Thursday February 24 Deadline for Adding/Dropping, and/or Declaring CR/NC for a Module 2 course or “Module A” course at 5:00 p.m. EST
Tuesday March 8 Break 1–no classes
Wednesday March 9 Deadline for a Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) from a “Module A” 7-week course at 5:00 p.m. EST
Friday March 25 Last Day of “Module A” course
 Monday March 28 First Day of “Module B” course
 Thursday March 31 Deadline for Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) for full semester senior projects at 5:00 p.m. EST
Friday April 1 Deadline for Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) for Module 2 courses at 5:00 p.m. EST
Wednesday April 6 Break 2–no classes
Thursday April 7 Deadline for Adding/Dropping, and/or Declaring CR/NC for “Module B” courses at 5:00 p.m. EST
Monday-Friday April 11-15 Rising Senior Registration
Monday-Friday April 18-22 Rising Junior Registration
Wednesday April 20 Deadline for Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) for “Module B” course at 5:00 p.m. EST
Monday-Friday April 25-29 Rising Sophomore Registration; RSE
Wednesday May 4 Last day of spring semester classes
Thursday May 5 Cook-Lahti Scholars Symposium; Honors Convocation
Friday May 6 Study Day
Monday-Thursday May 9-12 Final Exams
Friday May 13 Move-Out for students not participating in Commencement
Saturday May 14 Commencement
Sunday May 15 Move-Out for students participating in Commencement
Thursday May 19 9:00 AM: Grades due in the Registrar’s Office

For instructions on how to add these dates to Google calendar, please see here.