Spring 2022 Academic Calendar

 MODULE 1
TBA TBA Move-In
Tuesday January 18 First day of spring semester classes
Friday January 21 at 5:00 p.m. EST Deadline for Adding, Dropping and/or declaring CR/NC for Module 1 course
Monday January 31 at 5:00 p.m. EST Deadline for Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) for a Module 1 course
Tuesday February 1 at 5:00 p.m. EST Deadline for Adding, Dropping, and/or Declaring CR/NC for full semester senior project course
Monday February 7 Last day of class
Tuesday February 8 Study Day
Wednesday-Thursday February 9-10 Exams
Friday-Friday February 11-18 Break
Module 2
TBA TBA Move-In
Tuesday February 15 Last day to submit work for an “Incomplete” course from a previous Semester
Monday February 21 First Day of Class
Friday February 25 Final grades due from faculty for previous semester “Incompletes”
Wednesday March 2 at 5:00 p.m. EST Deadline for Adding, Dropping, and/or Declaring CR/NC for a Module 2 course or “Module A” course
Monday March 14 at 5:00 p.m. EST Deadline for a Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) from a “Module A” 7-week course 5
Monday-Friday March 21-25 Spring Break–no classes
Wednesday April 6 Last Day of “Module A” course
 Thursday April 7 First Day of “Module B” course
 Tuesday April 12 at 5:00 p.m. EST Deadline for Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) for full semester senior projects
 Wednesday April 13 at 5:00 p.m. EST Deadline for Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) for Module 2 courses
 Monday April 18 at 5:00 p.m. EST Deadline for Adding, Dropping, and/or Declaring CR/NC for “Module B” courses
Monday-Friday April 18-22 Rising Senior Registration
Monday-Friday April 25-29 Rising Junior Registration
 Friday April 29 at 5:00 p.m. EST Deadline for Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) for “Module B” course
 Monday-Friday May 2-6 Rising Sophomore Registration; RSE
 Friday May 13 Last day of spring semester classes
 Saturday May 14 Cook-Lahti Scholars Symposium; Honors Convocation
 Monday May 16 Study Day
 Tuesday-Friday May 17-20 Final Exams
 TBA  TBA Move-Out for students not participating in Commencement
 Saturday May 21 Commencement
 TBA  TBA Move-Out for students participating in Commencement
 Thursday May 26 9:00 AM: Grades due in the Registrar’s Office

For instructions on how to add these dates to Google calendar, please see here.