Spring 2024 Academic Calendar

TBA TBA Move-In for Spring Semester
All early move-in requests require advance permission
Monday January 15 MLK Day–no classes
Tuesday January 16 First day of class
Friday January 26 at Noon EST Deadline for Overload Form for 14-week courses and “Module A” 7-week courses
Monday January 29 at 5:00 PM EST Deadline for Adding, Dropping, and/or Declaring CR/NC for  14-week courses and “Module A” 7-week courses
Monday February 12 at 5:00 PM EST Deadline for Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) from a “Module A” 7-week course
Tuesday February 13 Last day to submit work for an “Incomplete” course from previous semester
Friday February 23 9:00 AM: Final Grades due from faculty for previous semester “Incompletes”
Saturday-Sunday March 2-10 Spring Break
Monday March 11 Last Day of “Module A” 7-week Classes
Tuesday March 12 First Day of “Module B” 7-week Classes
Monday March 25 at 5:00 PM EST Deadline for Adding, Dropping, and/or Declaring CR/NC for “Module B” 7-week courses
Tuesday March 26 at 5:00 PM EST Deadline for Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X”) from a 14-week course
Monday-Friday April 2-12  Rising Senior Registration
Monday-Friday April 15-19 Rising Junior Registration
Tuesday April 16 at 5:00 PM EST Deadline for Student-Initiated Withdrawal (“X) from a “Module B” 7-week course
Monday-Friday April 22-26 Rising Sophomore Registration; RSEs
Monday April 29 Last Day of Class
Tuesday April 30 Cook-Lahti Scholars Symposium; Honors Convocation
Wednesday May 1 Study Day
Thursday-Friday May 2-3 Final Exams
Saturday-Sunday May 4-5 No Exams
Monday-Tuesday May 6-7 Final Exams
Wednesday May 8 Move-Out for students not participating in Commencement
Saturday May 11 Commencement
Sunday May 12 Move-Out for students participating in Commencement