Fall 2011 – Spring 2012

Davies Program Coordinator:
Olivia Lang

Davies Student Leaders:
Sarah Bottini – Crawford County Historical Society
Katherine Bowser – Meadville-Western Crawford County Chamber of Commerce
Megan Earley – Tamarack Wildlife Rehabilitation and Education Center, Inc.
Dan Eiben – Crawford Heritage Community Foundation
Brittany Iafrate – Active Aging, Inc.
Anna Koebley – Crawford County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Kimberly Langin – The Academy Theatre
Rebecca McDaniel-Hutchings – Redevelopment Authority of the City of Meadville
Amanda McDonald – ProjectONE, Meadville Market House
Paige Missel – Wesbury
Megan Morford – Meadville Council on the Arts
Chloé Nuñez – Meadville Family YMCA
Sarah Puzzo – United Way of Western Crawford County