Summer 2010

Davies Program Coordinator:
Ryan Cole

Davies Student Leaders:
Bennett Buchanan – Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Robert Carlisle – Meadville-Western Crawford County Chamber of Commerce
Emma Cook  – Center for Economic and Environmental Development
Christian Detisch – Redevelopment Authority of the City of Meadville
Kevin Dietrick – The Academy Theatre
Vince Luvara – Crawford Country Convention and Visitors Bureau
Beth Muller – Meadville Council on the Arts
George Pappas – Meadville Family YMCA
Kathleen Prosperi – ProjectONE, Meadville Market House
Elise Swanecamp – Active Aging, Inc.
Joel Trembulak – Tamarack Wildlife Rehabilitation and Education Center